Skip to content

Hank’s Mixtape Series – September Edition

September 20, 2011

Wow.  I have been busy.  I haven’t touched my blog in two weeks.  Between a birthday, work and jamming with people who answered my craigslist ad, it has been a whirlwind!  I miss you all!!!  Hello?

Every month I make a mix CD for my oldest son Hank. He enjoys these and devours them.  He always wants at least one song that I wrote on it.  Here is September, so remember…

Rain    Thomas Royal
Don’t Do Me Like That    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Doledrum    The La’s
Dirty Water (Stereo)    Standells
Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind    The Lovin’ Spoonful
Dimples    John Lee Hooker
Do Re Mi    Dusty Springfield
Do Wah Diddy    Manfred Mann
Do You Know The Way To San Jose    Dionne Warwick
Don’t Be Cruel    Cheap Trick
Don’t Go Breakin My Heart    Elton John & Kiki Dee
Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying    Gerry & The Pacemakers
Drive My Car    The Beatles
Don’t You Know    Ray Charles
Down In The Valley    Otis Redding
Don’t Wanna Know Why    Whiskeytown
Dream (All I Have To Do)    R.E.M.
Dream (When You’re Feeling Blue)    Frank Sinatra
Dust in the Wind    Kansas
Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight    James Taylor
Don’t Know Why    Norah Jones

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

