Skip to content

Tales From the Stereo – Analogorithm

May 31, 2012

My band Analogorithm was one of the most unique music projects on which I have ever had the pleasure of working.  With a deafening live show that featured film loops, disco balls, bubble machines and a musical style somewhere between Miles Davis’ Bitches Brew and late 60’s Krautrock groups such as CAN and NEU!, we developed a great following in NC.  Alas, personal trials and tribulations pulled us apart.  Family illness and death, divorce, grad school, etc.  It was a special time I will never forget and a music that is timeless to me.  I posted one of the few songs that would fit into youtube’s time constraints.  Maybe I will apply for more space on youtube and post some other more abstract stuff.  Thanks guys.  I miss you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

